Skip to content Skip to navigation

Academic Personnel New Faculty Welcome

Academic Personnel New Faculty Welcome

January 29, 2014
8:15 am – 12:30 pm
Kolligian Library 232
8:15 Coffee & Pastries  
8:30 Welcome & Introductions
Thomas Peterson
Provost and Executive Vice Chancellor
8:40 Academic Senate
Jian-Qiao Sun
Vice Chair, Division Council
Ex-Officio Non Voting Member, CAP
Becky Gubser           Rose Salazar
Sherry Coane            Pam Moody
Paul Garza               Tammy Soliman
Kahil Morales
9:00 Academic Personnel
David Ojcius
Vice Provost for Academic Personnel
9:15 Student Affairs
Charles Nies
Associate Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
10:00 Break  
10:15 Center for Research on Teaching Excellence

Robert Ochsner

10:40 Campus Ombuds
Diedre Acker
10:50 Human Resources/Benefits
Leticia Aldama
Health Care Facilitator

Digital Measures
KL 201

Tammy Soliman
Academic Personnel Office
12:30 Close  

If there are any questions contact Kahil Morales at